Home Supporters Individuals


We gratefully acknowledge the important gifts of the following individuals. If you are interested in joining this group, please contact Emma Bohmann, development manager, at [email protected] or 612.238.8050, or visit our online donation page.

Our individual donors, current as of July 2020, include:

Benefactors $5,000+

Peter Capell
Loann Crane
Sylvia Kaufman
Jane and John Rasmussen
Ginger Warner

Guarantors $1,000-4,999

Torrie Allen
Sandra Clark
David Fraher
Moira Keane and Thomas L. Romens
Kymm and Ivan Martinez
Adam Perry
Mary Pickard
Rhoda Pierce
Ashwini Ramaswamy
Robinson Family Philanthropic Fund of the Jewish Federation of Cleveland
Brian Tiemann

Advocates $500-999

Rebecca Biderman
Emma Bohmann
Susan Chandler
Chaitra Nagaraja
Jonathan Riehle and Angela M. Bohmann
Michael Louis Vinson
Chris Widdess

Patrons $100-499

Alan Becker
Donna Collins
Ken and Penny Fischer
Matthew Harris and Adam Fanning
Janet Herman Barlow
Stan and Jane Hooper
Victoria Hutter
Yumi Inomata and Karl H. Nilsson
Jill and Bill Klanderman
Daniel Lawrence
Patti Liberatore
Dayna Martinez
Barbara McLaughlin, in memory of Colleen McLaughlin
Colleen McLaughlin
Michael and Marci Moses
Michael Pangburn
Anne Romens and Christopher Hill
Omari Rush
Gregory Volan and Katarina Topalov
Greg Volan
Robert Wagner
Matthew Wallace
Janine Webb

Friends $1-99

Jack and Kathleen Barlow
Richard Chandler and Heidi Pankoke
Craig Dunn, in memory of Colleen McLaughlin
Anne Gossett
Lindsay Hanson
Stacy Harrison
Thomas Keegan
Emma Lumsden
Alex Mallett
Rene Meyer-Grimberg
Joel Mintzer and Heidi Schneider
Darr Schreurs
Dana Setterholm and Antonio Spargo
Kathleen Sewell
Emily Stiehl
Nico Taranovsky and Sharon Preves
Tammy Tesky Ausen, in memory of Colleen McLaughlin
Megan and Ryan Torkelson
Anya Wilkening