Home Partners State Arts Agencies

State Arts Agencies

Arts Midwest works closely with the nine state arts agencies in our region to develop and deliver programs and services to communities of all sizes.

Since our founding in 1985, we have partnered with the Illinois Arts Council Agency, Indiana Arts Commission, Iowa Arts Council, Michigan Arts and Culture Council, Minnesota State Arts Board, North Dakota Council on the Arts, Ohio Arts Council, South Dakota Arts Council, and Wisconsin Arts Board to connect people and communities across our region to creative experiences. We are grateful to them for their partnership and support.

Illinois Arts Council Agency

Indiana Arts Commission

Iowa Arts Council

Michigan Arts and Culture Council

Minnesota State Arts Board

North Dakota Council on the Arts

Ohio Arts Council

South Dakota Arts Council

Wisconsin Arts Board