Staff

Emily Anderson

Executive Manager
ext. 8031 | emily@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Sharon Rodning Bash

Program Director, ArtsLab
ext. 8063 | sharon@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Emma Bohmann

Development Manager
ext. 8050 | emma@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Erin Brueggemann

Program Manager, ArtsLab
ext. 8006 | erin@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Anna Buchholz

Program Associate, Arts Midwest Conference
ext. 8002 | anna@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Ken Carlson

Senior Program Director, Arts Midwest World Fest
608.637.6838 | Fax 608.637.2779 | ken@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Susan T. Chandler

Vice President
ext. 8025 | susan@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Katie DePew

Advancement Officer
ext. 8011 | katie@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Christy Dickinson

Senior Program Director
ext. 8019 | christy@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Joshua Feist

Program Director, NEA Big Read
ext. 8054 | joshua@artsmidwest.org | Bio

David J. Fraher

President & CEO
ext. 8024 | david@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Brian Halaas

Program Manager
ext. 8017 | brian@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Yumiko Inomata

Finance & Office Associate
ext. 8022 | yumiko@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Joe Keegan

Senior Finance Director
ext. 8015 | joseph.keegan@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Stephen Manuszak

Program Director
ext. 8016 | stephen@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Colleen McLaughlin

Director of External Relations
ext. 8052 | colleen@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Autumn Patterson

Web & IT Director
ext. 8020 | autumn@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Adam Perry

Senior Program Director & Accessibility Coordinator
ext 8013 | adam@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Anne Romens

Program Director
ext. 8029 | anne@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Dana Setterholm

Program Associate
ext. 8053 | dana@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Dana Marie Sonnenberg

Program Assistant
ext. 8028 | danamarie@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Angela Urbanz

Senior Program Director
ext. 8023 | angela@artsmidwest.org | Bio