Home About Us Emeritus Board

Emeritus Board

Arts Midwest’s Emeritus Board of Directors is composed of former board members who served with distinction and excellence throughout their tenure. We are honored to recognize these leaders and are grateful for their continued support and guidance of our work.

Ken Fischer

President Emeritus, University Musical Society, Ann Arbor, MI

David Fraher

President Emeritus, Arts Midwest, Minneapolis, MN

Sylvia Kaufman

Director, Amstore Corporation, Chicago, IL