Staff

Emily Anderson

Program Assistant, Arts Learning Initiatives
612.238.8006 | emily@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Julia Barlow

Development Assistant
612.238.8011 | julia@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Sharon Rodning Bash

Program Director, ArtsLab
ext. 8063 | sharon@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Ken Carlson

Senior Program Director, Arts Midwest World Fest
608.637.6838 | Fax 608.637.2779 | ken@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Susan T. Chandler

Vice President
ext. 8025 | susan@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Christy Dickinson

Senior Program Director
ext. 8019 | christy@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Joshua Feist

Program Manager, The Big Read
ext. 8054 | joshua@artsmidwest.org | Bio

David J. Fraher

President & CEO
ext. 8024 | david@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Yumiko Inomata

Finance & Office Associate
ext. 8022 | yumiko@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Willard V. Jenkins

Senior Advisor
301.816.2976 | muzikmuse@comcast.net | Bio

Joe Keegan

Senior Accountant
ext. 8015 | joseph.keegan@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Angie Keeton

Program Manager, ArtsLab
ext. 8050 | angie@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Stephen Manuszak

Program Manager
ext. 8016 | stephen@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Colleen McLaughlin

Director of External Relations
ext. 8052 | colleen@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Autumn Patterson

Web & Technology Manager
ext. 8020 | autumn@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Adam Perry

Senior Program Director & Accessibility Coordinator
ext 8013 | adam@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Anne Romens

External Relations Manager
ext. 8029 | anne@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Andrea Sanow

Program Assistant
ext. 8028 | andrea@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Dana Setterholm

Program Assistant
ext. 8053 | dana@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Caitlin Sinnett

Administrative Assistant
ext. 8002 | caitlin@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Megan Torkelson

Program Manager
ext. 8017 | megan@artsmidwest.org | Bio

Angela Urbanz

Senior Program Director
ext. 8023 | angela@artsmidwest.org | Bio